AIADO: Faculty

Full-Time

Mitchell Visiting Professor: Lauren Bon

Affiliated Full-Time and Part-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Tobey Albright
View profile talbright@saic.edu
George Aye
View profile georgeaye@saic.edu
John C Beierle
View profile jbeierle@saic.edu
Maya Bird-Murphy
View profile mbird-@saic.edu
Ross Carl
View profile rcarl@saic.edu
Jessica Charlesworth
View profile jcharlesworth@saic.edu
John S. Clark
View profile jclark11@saic.edu
Cynthia Coleman
View profile ccoleman@saic.edu
Odile Compagnon
View profile ocompagnon@saic.edu
Paul Dolick
View profile pdolick@saic.edu
Keefer Dunn
View profile kdunn5@saic.edu
Mollie Edgar
View profile medgar@saic.edu
Megan Elizabeth Euker
View profile meuker@saic.edu
Peter Exley
View profile pexley@saic.edu
Trent Fredrickson
View profile tfredr@saic.edu
Jess Giffin
View profile jgiffin@saic.edu
Ceci Gomez
View profile agomez1@saic.edu
George Guffey
View profile gguffey@saic.edu
Eric Allan Hotchkiss
View profile ehotchkiss@saic.edu
Jaak Jurisson
View profile jjurisson@saic.edu
Seth A Keller
View profile skeller4@saic.edu
Michelle Kliman
View profile mkliman@saic.edu
Annalee Koehn
View profile akoehn@saic.edu
Jessie LaFree
View profile jlafre@saic.edu
Tannys Langdon
View profile tlangdon@saic.edu
Casey C. Lurie
View profile clurie@saic.edu
Heidi Metcalf
View profile hmetca@artic.edu
Becky Midden
View profile midde@artic.edu
Jiyoung Moon
View profile jmoon7@saic.edu
Erik Newman
View profile enewman@saic.edu
Michael Newman
View profile mnewman3@saic.edu
Nathan Paoletta
View profile npaole@saic.edu
Martha Poggioli
View profile mpoggi@saic.edu
Laura L Prieto-Velasco
View profile lpriet1@saic.edu
Taylor Proctor
View profile tproct@saic.edu
Anjulie Rao
View profile arao1@saic.edu
Nathan Rennich
View profile nrenni@saic.edu
Andrew Schachman
View profile aschac5@saic.edu
Stephanie Slaughter
View profile sslaughter@saic.edu
Matthew Snoap
View profile msnoap@artic.edu
Nathan A. Sosin
View profile nsosin@saic.edu
Lynette Stuhlmacher
View profile lstuhlmacher@saic.edu
Stephanie Surjan
View profile shjeltefumanelli@saic.edu
__Surjan
View profile tsurjan@saic.edu
Daniel Swiatek
View profile dswiatek@saic.edu
Jonah Takagi
View profile jtakagi@saic.edu
Monika Thadhani
View profile mthad@saic.edu
David J Thomas
View profile dthoma4@saic.edu
Daniel Tornheim
View profile dtornheim@saic.edu
Lee Weitzman
View profile lweitzman@saic.edu
Igor Zemskov
View profile izemskov@saic.edu
Peter J Zerillo
View profile pzerillo@saic.edu