An abstract painting using blue, white and yellow.

Xiaohua Zhang

Departments & Contacts

A - C

Office

Phone

Email

Academic Advising and Student Success

312.629.6800

studenthelp@saic.edu

Academic Spine: Academic Department

 

saic-academicspine@saic.edu

Architecture, Interior Architecture, and Designed Objects (AIADO): Academic Department

312.629.6650

aiado@saic.edu

Admissions, Office of

312.629.6100

admiss@saic.edu

Adult Continuing Education

312.629.6170

cs@saic.edu

Advancement, Office of

312.499.4190

givetosaic@saic.edu

Alumni Engagement

312.499.4195

alumni@saic.edu

Art and Technology Studies: Academic Department

312.345.3564

ats@saic.edu 

Art Education: Academic Department

312.759.1584

arted@saic.edu

Art History, Theory, and Criticism: Academic Department

 

saic-arthistory@saic.edu

Art Therapy and Counseling: Academic Department

312.899.7481

arttherapy@saic.edu

ARTICard/U-Pass Office
[Campus Security]

312.629.9362

articard@saic.edu

Arts Administration and Policy: Academic Department

 

artsad@saic.edu

Ballroom Rental and Special Events

312.345.3506

koreilly@saic.edu

Campus Life

312.629.6880

stulife@saic.edu

Career and Professional Experience (CAPX)

312.629.6820

careers@saic.edu

Cashier/Bursar's Office

312.899.5122 312.629.9188

saic.sfs@saic.edu 

Ceramics: Academic Department

312.857.7660

ceramics@saic.edu

Children’s Program

312.629.6170

cs@saic.edu

Communications/Marketing 
[Office of Marketing and Communications]

 

communications@saic.edu

Computer Resources and Information Technology (CRIT), Office of

312.345.3535

crithelpdesk@saic.edu

Contemporary Practices: Academic Department

 

cp@saic.edu

Continuing Studies and Special Programs

312.629.6170

cs@saic.edu

Conversations at the Edge

312.345.3827

cate@saic.edu

Counseling Services

312.499.4271

counselingservices@saic.edu

D - J

OfficePhoneEmail

Dean of Faculty

312.899.1236

deanoffaculty@saic.edu

Dean of Graduate Studies

312.629.6523

graddivision@saic.edu

Dean of Undergraduate Studies

312.759.1494

ugdiv@saic.edu

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)

 

saicdiversity@saic.edu

Development 
[Office of Advancement]

312.499.4190

givetosaic@saic.edu

Disability and Learning Resource Center
[Wellness Center]

312.499.4278

dlrc@saic.edu

Early College Program For High School Students
[Continuing Studies]

312.629.6170

ecp@saic.edu

Exhibitions and Events and Exhibition Studies

312.629.6635

exhibitions-saic@saic.edu

Fashion Design: Academic Department

312.629.6713

fashion@saic.edu

Fashion Resource Center

312.629.6730

frc@saic.edu

Fiber and Material Studies: Academic Department

 

fms@saic.edu

Film, Video, New Media, and Animation: Academic Department

312.345.3827

fvnm@saic.edu

Financial Aid/Student Financial Services

312.629.6600

saic.sfs@saic.edu

Gene Siskel Film Center

312.846.2600

filmcenter@saic.edu

Health Services
[Wellness Center]

312.499.4288

healthservices@saic.edu

Historic Preservation: Academic Department

312.629.6650

hpres@saic.edu

Instructional Resources and Facilities Management (IRFM), Office of

 

irfm@saic.edu

International Affairs

312.629.6830

intaff@saic.edu

IT (Computer Resources and Information Technology)

312.345.3535

crithelpdesk@saic.edu

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

312.899.5098

jfabc@saic.edu

John M. Flaxman Library

312.899.5097

flaxman@saic.edu

K - R

OfficePhoneEmail

Liberal Arts: Academic Department

 

saic-lavcs@saic.edu

Low-Residency MFA: Academic Department

 

lowresmfa@saic.edu

Marketing and Communications, Office of

 

communications@saic.edu

Media Center—280 Building

312.443.3759

saicmc@saic.edu

Media Center—MacLean Center

312.345.3512

saicmc@saic.edu

Media Center—Sharp Building

312.899.5081

saicmc@saic.edu

Media/Press Inquiries
[Office of Marketing and Communications]

312-499-4211

communications@saic.edu

Multicultural Affairs

312.629.6870

multicultural_affairs@saic.edu

Off-Campus Programs

312.629.6830

offcampustudy@saic.edu

Ombudsperson

 

 

Painting and Drawing: Academic Department

312.443.3785

ptdwoffice@saic.edu

Performance: Academic Department

312.857.7660

performance@saic.edu

Photography: Academic Department

312.857.7660

photo@saic.edu

President's Office

312.899.5136

president@saic.edu

Printmedia: Academic Department

312.857.7660

printmedia@saic.edu

Provost’s Office

312.899.1236

provost@saic.edu

Registration and Records

312.629.6700

saic.registrar@saic.edu

Residence Life

312.629.6870

student_life@saic.edu

Roger Brown Study Collection

773.929.2452

rbsc@saic.edu

S - Z

OfficePhoneEmail

SAIC Galleries 
[Exhibitions and Events and Exhibition Studies]

312.845.5910

exhibitions-saic@saic.edu

SAIC Store

 

saicstore@saic.edu

Sculpture: Academic Department

312.857.7660

sculpture@saic.edu

Security Main Office

312.629.9180

saicsecurity@saic.edu

Service Bureau

312.629.9155

servicebureau@saic.edu

SITE: Student Galleries
[Exhibitions and Events and Exhibition Studies]

 

sitegalleries@saic.edu

Smart Classroom Helpline

312.345.3826

irfm@saic.edu

Sound: Academic Department

312.345.3579

sound@saic.edu

Student Accounts/Student Financial Services

312.629.6600

saic.sfs@saic.edu

Student Affairs, Office of

312.629.6800

studenthelp@saic.edu

Summer, Early College, and Teacher Programs

312.629.6170

ecp@saic.edu

Teachers Programs

312.629.6170

tica@saic.edu

Video Data Bank

312.345.3550

info@vdb.org

Visiting Artist Program

312.899.5185

events@saic.edu

Visual and Critical Studies: Academic Department

312.345.3685

saic-lavcs@saic.edu

Visual Communication Design: Academic Department

312.899.5190

viscom@saic.edu

Wellness Center: Counseling Services

312.499.4271

counselingservices@saic.edu

Wellness Center: Health Services

312.499.4288

healthservices@saic.edu

Wellness Center: Disability and Learning Resource Center

312.499.4278

dlrc@saic.edu

Writing: Academic Department

 

wprogr@saic.edu

Writing Center

312.499.4138

wcenter@saic.edu