Low-Residency MFA: Visiting Artists Series 2022

2022 Lectures

Tuesday, June 21
Thursday, June 23
Tuesday, June 28
Thursday, June 30
Tuesday, July 05
Thursday, July 07
Tuesday, July 12
Thursday, July 14
Tuesday, July 19
Thursday, July 21
Tuesday, July 26