Printmedia: Events

The Department of Printmedia hosts a number of visiting artists, critics, and scholars for lectures, critiques and collaborations. This programming extends opportunities for students by nurturing exchange with individuals and communities beyond campus. In addition to department-hosted events, a school-wide Visiting Artists Program (VAP) is also organized by SAIC.

Upcoming Events

Image of event poster
Tuesday, November 24, 6:00 p.m.
Image of event poster
Tuesday, December 01, 6:00 p.m.
Image of event poster
Tuesday, December 08, 6:00 p.m.

Past Events

Image of event poster
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Repeats every week 4 times . Also includes Thu Mar 12 2020.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, Tuesday, March 10, 2020, Thursday, March 12, 2020, Tuesday, March 17, 2020, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Image of the artists work
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pages