Graduate Student Senate

About the Graduate Student Senate

Elected representatives from each graduate program work together to identify concerns and find ways to resolve issues that effect the graduate student population at this school.  

GSS Roster

Mahsa Alafar:  MFA Photography

Christopher Bagon:  MDes Designed Objects

Eric Capper:  MFA Sound

Kat Rose Cua:  Dual Degree MA Arts Administration & Art History

Zephanie D'Nae Battle:  MA New Arts Journalism

Sarah Dezember:  Master of Architecture with an emphasis in Interior Architecture

Blake Fall-Conroy:  MFA ATS

Eleanor Frick:  MFA Fiber & Material Studies

Kyle Heger:  MA Visual and Critical Studies

Jennessa I. Martinez:  MA Art Therapy & Counseling

Izabela "Izzy" Pieniadz:  MS Historic Preservation

Caleb Randall:  Master of Architecture

Marin Williams:  Dual Degree MA Arts Administration & Art History