Contact

Performance Office

280 building
280 S. Columbus Dr., suite 115
Phone: 312.443.3782
Email: performance@saic.edu

 

Robin Deacon, Chair, rdeacon@saic.edu

Mark Jeffery, Graduate Coordinator, mjeffery@saic.edu

Rana Siegel, Senior Administrative Director, rsiegel@saic.edu

Kaitlin Roelofs, Administrative Director, kroelo@saic.edu

Carmen Corredor, Administrative Assistant, ccorredor@saic.edu

Joshua Hoglund, Technology Manager, jhoglund@saic.edu