Faculty

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Herman Aguirre
View profile haguirre@saic.edu
Claire Ashley
View profile cbroadfoot@saic.edu
Karen Azarnia
View profile kazarnia@saic.edu
Cecilia Beaven
View profile cbeave@saic.edu
Larissa Setareh Borteh
View profile lborteh@saic.edu
Chris Thomas Bradley
View profile cbradley2@saic.edu
Phyllis Bramson
View profile pbramson@saic.edu
Jeffrey David Brown
View profile jbrown3@saic.edu
Paola Cabal
View profile pcabal@saic.edu
Amanda Joy Calobrisi
View profile acalob@saic.edu
Kevin Carr
View profile kcarr2@saic.edu
Anya Pauline Davidson
View profile adavidson@saic.edu
Richard Deutsch
View profile rdeutsch@saic.edu
Dan Devening
View profile ddevening@saic.edu
Josh Dihle
View profile jdihle@saic.edu
Jessica DuPreez
View profile jdupre@saic.edu
Judith Geichman
View profile jgeichman@saic.edu
Evan Gruzis
View profile egruzis@saic.edu
Magalie Guerin
View profile mguerin@saic.edu
Peter Jorge Fagundo
View profile pfagundo@saic.edu
Daniel Robert Gunn
View profile dgunn1@saic.edu
John Henderson
View profile jhende4@saic.edu
Beth Kathleen Hetland
View profile ehetland@saic.edu
Jo Hormuth
View profile jhormuth@saic.edu
Richard Hull
View profile rhull@saic.edu
Steven Husby
View profile shusby@saic.edu
Fox Hysen
View profile fhysen@artic.edu
Claudine Ise
View profile cise@saic.edu
Sam Jaffe
View profile sjaffe@saic.edu
Qigu Jiang
View profile qjiang1@saic.edu
Susan Kraut
View profile skraut@saic.edu
Eric Lebofsky
View profile elebof@saic.edu
George Liebert
View profile gliebert@saic.edu
Laura Mackin
View profile lmackin@saic.edu
Jaclyn Gaye Mednicov
View profile jmednicov@saic.edu
Matt Morris
View profile mmorris12@saic.edu
Tim Nickodemus
View profile tnickodemus@saic.edu
Rachel Niffenegger
View profile rniffenegger@saic.edu
Paul Nudd
View profile pnudd@saic.edu
Gladys Nutt
View profile gnutt@saic.edu
Molly Colleen O'Connell
View profile moconnell3@saic.edu
Olivia Petrides
View profile opetrides@saic.edu
Celeste Rapone
View profile crapone@saic.edu
Dylan Rabe
View profile drabe@saic.edu
Noah B Rorem
View profile nrorem@saic.edu
WooJin Shin
View profile wshin1@saic.edu
Don Southard
View profile dsouthard@saic.edu
Jeremy R Tinder
View profile jtinder@saic.edu
Erin Washington
View profile ewashington@saic.edu
Melinda Whitmore
View profile mwhitmore@saic.edu
Kaylee Rae Wyant
View profile kwyant@saic.edu
MaryLou Zelazny
View profile mzelazny@saic.edu
Leah Ke Yi Zheng
View profile yzheng9@saic.edu

Emeritus