Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Georgia Bockos
View profile gbockos@saic.edu
Richard Bresden
View profile rbresden@saic.edu
Jefferson Dakota Brown
View profile jbrown7@saic.edu
Timothy Bruce
View profile tbruce@saic.edu
Martha Chiplis
View profile mchiplis@saic.edu
Priyoshi Kapur
View profile pkapur@artic.edu
Sofya Karash
View profile skarash@saic.edu
Michael Konetzka
View profile mkonetzka@saic.edu
Alex Karenina Kostiw
View profile akostiw@saic.edu
Mary Krysinski
View profile mkrysinski@saic.edu
Annie Leue
View profile aleue@artic.edu
Margaret Macnamara
View profile mmacnamara@saic.edu
Daniel P McManus
View profile dmcmanus@saic.edu
Kristin J Maksymiw
View profile kmaksymiw@saic.edu
Allison Elizabeth O'Flinn
View profile aoflinn@saic.edu
Robert E. Petrick
View profile rpetrick@saic.edu
Olivia Petrides
View profile opetrides@saic.edu
Donald Pollack
View profile dpollack@saic.edu
Jacob Ristau
View profile jristau@saic.edu
Eliza Rosen
View profile erosen1@saic.edu
Catherine Ruggie-Saunders
View profile cruggiesaunders@saic.edu
Mark Stammers
View profile mstammers@saic.edu
Kimberly Karen Viviano
View profile kviviano@saic.edu
Melissa Weiss
View profile mweiss5@saic.edu
Robert J. Zeni
View profile rzeni@saic.edu

Emeritus