Faculty

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Alberto Aguilar
View profile aaguilar@saic.edu
Elena Ailes
View profile eailes@saic.edu
Monika Niwelinska
View profile mniwel1@saic.edu
Sarah Jean Belknap
View profile sbelknap@saic.edu
Rebecca Beachy
View profile rbeachy@artic.edu
Joseph David Belknap
View profile jbelknap@saic.edu
Loretta Bourque
View profile lbourque@saic.edu
Troy Daniel Briggs
View profile tbriggs@saic.edu
Paola Cabal
View profile pcabal@saic.edu
Laura Davis
View profile ldavis9@saic.edu
Barbarita Polster
View profile bpolst@saic.edu
Markus Dohner
View profile mdohne@artic.edu
Jason Dunda
View profile jdunda@saic.edu
Delano Dunn
View profile ddunn2@saic.edu
Hope Roberts Esser
View profile hesser@saic.edu
Stevie Thomas Hanley
View profile shanley@saic.edu
Assaf Evron
View profile aevron@saic.edu
Peter Exley
View profile pexley@saic.edu
Peter Jorge Fagundo
View profile pfagundo@saic.edu
Rosalynn Gingerich
View profile rgingerich@saic.edu
John Henley
View profile jhenley@saic.edu
Steven Heyman
View profile sheyman@saic.edu
Rachel Niffenegger
View profile rniffenegger@saic.edu
Kitty T Huffman
View profile khuffman1@saic.edu
Burton Isenstein
View profile bisenstein@saic.edu
Kyle Johanson
View profile kjohanson@saic.edu
Zachary Hutchinson
View profile zhutch@saic.edu
Ginger Krebs
View profile vkrebs@saic.edu
James Paul Wetzel
View profile jwetze@saic.edu
Lora Lode
View profile llode@saic.edu
Larry Lee
View profile llee25@saic.edu
David Lozano
View profile dlozano@saic.edu
AJ McClenon
View profile amcclenon@saic.edu
William James McGuinness
View profile wmcguinness@saic.edu
Benjamin Melamed Pearson
View profile bpearson@saic.edu
Mikey Peterson
View profile mpeterson9@saic.edu
Joshua Rios
View profile jrios1@saic.edu
Andrew Martin Roche
View profile aroche@saic.edu
Christine Anne Shallenberg
View profile cshallenberg@saic.edu
Edra Soto
View profile esoto1@saic.edu
Alan Strathmann
View profile astrathmann@saic.edu
__Surjan
View profile tsurjan@saic.edu
Maryam Taghavi
View profile mtagha@saic.edu
Amy Yoes
View profile ayoes@saic.edu
Laleh Motlagh
View profile lmotla@saic.edu