Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Michael Applegate
View profile mapple2@artic.edu
Mihaela Bernard
View profile mberna4@artic.edu
Dayna Block
View profile dblock@saic.edu
Veronica Bohanan
View profile vbohan@saic.edu
Fredelyn Calla
View profile fcalla@saic.edu
Deborah Ann DelSignore
View profile ddelsignore@saic.edu
Theresa Reardon Dewey
View profile treard@saic.edu
Craig Harshaw
View profile charshaw@saic.edu
Katharine Joy Houpt
View profile khoupt@saic.edu
Katie Kamholz
View profile kkamholz1@saic.edu
Freddy Malone
View profile fmalon@saic.edu
Melissa Raman Molitor
View profile mramanmolitor1@saic.edu
Joanne Ramseyer
View profile jramseyer@saic.edu
Suellen Semekoski
View profile ssemekoski@saic.edu
Aram Han Sifuentes
View profile ahan5@saic.edu
Maia Wheeler
View profile mwheel@saic.edu

Emeritus