Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Michael Applegate
View profile mapple2@artic.edu
Valorie Adrio
View profile vadrio@saic.edu
Nicole Bailey
View profile nbailey1@saic.edu
Dayna Block
View profile dblock@saic.edu
Jackie Lynn Bousek
View profile jbousek@saic.edu
Cal Calvird
View profile gcalvird@saic.edu
Deborah Ann DelSignore
View profile ddelsignore@saic.edu
Theresa Reardon Dewey
View profile treard@saic.edu
Craig Harshaw
View profile charshaw@saic.edu
Shawne Michaelain Holloway
View profile sholloway@saic.edu
Katharine Joy Houpt
View profile khoupt@saic.edu
Katie Kamholz
View profile kkamholz1@saic.edu
Owen Karcher
View profile okarch@saic.edu
Shan Ru Lin
View profile slin2@artic.edu
Freddy Malone
View profile fmalon@saic.edu
Melissa Raman Molitor
View profile mramanmolitor1@saic.edu
Johannil Napoleón
View profile jnapol@saic.edu
Thuy-Trang T. Nguyen
View profile tnguye17@saic.edu
Joanne Ramseyer
View profile jramseyer@saic.edu
Rochele Andrea Royster
View profile rroyster@saic.edu
Suellen Semekoski
View profile ssemekoski@saic.edu
Valery Maia Shuman
View profile vshuman@saic.edu
Aram Han Sifuentes
View profile ahan5@saic.edu
Stephanie Lin-Sumah
View profile slin6@saic.edu
Asha Iman Veal
View profile avealbrisebois@saic.edu
Maia Wheeler
View profile mwheel@saic.edu
Chun-Shan (Sandie) Yi
View profile cyi@saic.edu

Emeritus