President's Cabinet

Gene Adams, Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Martin BergerProvost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs 

Tom Buechele, Vice President for Campus Operations

Paul Coffey, Vice Provost and Dean of Community Engagement

Leslie Darling, Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Felice Dublon, Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs

Brian Esker, Vice President of Finance

Dawn Gavin, Interim Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Allison Green, Chief of Staff and Interim Vice President of Development

Scott Hendrickson, Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Alexandra Holt, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Arnold J. Kemp, Dean of Graduate Studies

Rose Milkowski, Vice President of Enrollment Management

Michael Nicolai, Chief Human Resources Officer

Jefferson Pinder, Interim Dean of Faculty and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Devarajulu Ravichandran, Vice President of Educational Technologies and Chief Information Officer