President's Cabinet

Gene Adams
Chief Information Officer

Denise Banks
Chief Human Resources Officer

Martin Berger
Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs 

Tom Buechele
Vice President for Campus Operations

Cathy Carlson
Vice President of Financial Analysis and Planning

Delinda Collier
Dean of Graduate Studies 

Leslie Darling
Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Felice Dublon
Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs

Dawn Gavin
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Allison Green
Chief of Staff 

Scott Hendrickson
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Alexandra Holt
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Camille Martin-Thomsen
Dean of Faculty and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Rose Milkowski
Vice President of Enrollment Management

Devarajulu Ravichandran
Vice President of Educational Technologies and Chief Information Officer

Courtney Rowe
Vice President for Advancement

Elissa Tenny