Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement’s charge is to create meaningful connections with our stakeholders that foster advocacy, pride, and philanthropic support.

We do this through strategic communications, events, alumni regional groups, philanthropic councils, volunteer opportunities, and facilitating opportunities to make an investment in SAIC. 

Staff

Individual Giving

Reneé Finnell
Interim Vice President for Advancement
Executive Director, Individual Giving
rfinnell@saic.edu 
312.499.4971

Stephanie Lentz Wilkinson
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
slentz@saic.edu
312.499.4194

Lauren Suitors
Associate Director, Parent & Family Philanthropy
lsuitors@saic.edu
312.499.4193

Rebecca Mosena
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
rmosena@saic.edu
312.499.4196

Alumni and Donor Engagement

Anna Rachel Ogier-Bloomer
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
aogier@saic.edu
312-499-4191

Alison Ricketts
Director, Advancement Communications and Donor Relations
aricketts@saic.edu
312.499.4152

Marissa Davis
Assistant Director, Events and Engagement
mdavis16@saic.edu
312.499.4180

Yesenia Bello
Assistant Director, Advancement Communications and Donor Relations
ybello@saic.edu
312.499.4169

Corporate, Foundation, Government, and Civic Relations  

Cheryl Russell
Interim Vice President for Advancement
Executive Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government, and Civic Relations
crussell2@saic.edu
312.499.4187

Dana Horst Sullivan
Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government, and Civic Relations
dhorst@saic.edu
312.499.4192

Jean Osberger
Assistant Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government, and Civic Relations
josberger@saic.edu
312.499.4188

Advancement Operations

John McBride
Executive Director, Strategic Information & Prospect Development
jmcbride@saic.edu

Alison Plott
Associate Director, Research and Prospect Management
aplott@saic.edu
312.499.4189

Karen Ipema
Database Manager and Business Intelligence Analyst
kipema@saic.edu
312.499.4226

Questions? Contact us.

Office of Advancement
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
116 S. Michigan Ave., 5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

Email: givetosaic@saic.edu 
Phone: 312.499.4190