Thursday, February 23, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, March 1, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Friday, March 2, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, March 14, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Wednesday, March 15, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

Thursday, March 16, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1117

 

 

Thursday, March 16, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, March 28, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

Thursday, March 30, 4:15-5:15 p.m. 
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave. room 1117

 

 

Monday, April 3, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Wednesday, April 5, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

Thursday, April 6, 4:15-5:45 p.m. 
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave. room 1117

 

 

Thursday, April 6, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, April 12, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

Thursday, April 13, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1117

 

 

Wednesday, April 19, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

Thursday, April 20, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1117

 

 

Thursday, April 20, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, April 25, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr. 

 

Thursday, April 27, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1117

 

Thursday, May 4, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1117

 

Thursday, May 11, 4:15-5:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1117