Monday, November 3, 12:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

Thursday, November 6, 6:00 p.m.
Rubloff Auditorium, 230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

November 6–8
The Art Institute of Chicago, Fullerton Hall, 111 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Monday, November 10, 12:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr. 

 

 

Tuesday, December 2, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Monday, December 8, 12:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

Thursday, September 25, 7:00–9:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

Thursday, October 9, 7:00–9:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

Thursday, November 13, 7:00–9:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

Thursday, December 11, 7:00–9:00 p.m.
Jane Addams Hull-House Museum, 800 S. Halsted St.