Exhibitions at SAIC are a resource for the school community and city-at-large. The Sullivan Galleries, Student Union Galleries, and other temporary locations on and off campus are sites of interaction, experimentation, and dialogue among students, faculty, and alumni, as well as places for collaboration with Chicago's artists and other cultural institutions. 


 

September 17–20
EXPO Chicago, Navy Pier

 

 

September 4 – October 1
Reception: Thursday, September 3, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center Gallery, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

September 2–October 2
Reception and panel discussion: Wednesday, September 9, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

September 1– October 10
Reception: Friday, September 18, 6:00–9:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

September 1– October 10
Reception: Friday, September 18, 6:00–9:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

September 18–October 15
Reception: Thursday, September 17, 4:00 p.m.
Gallery X, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 113

 

 

September 1–October 24
Reception: Friday, September 18, 6:00–9:00 p.m.

Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

October 16–30
Reception: Friday, October 16, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

October 16–November 12
Reception: Thursday, October 15, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center Gallery, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

November 13–22
Reception: Friday, November 13, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

October 30–November 24
Reception: Thursday, October 29, 4:00 p.m.
Gallery X, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 113

 

 

November 21–December 11
Reception: Saturday, November 21, 12:00–6:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

November 20 – December 15
Reception: Thursday, November 19, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center Gallery, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

December 5–17
Reception: Friday, December 4, 4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

September 11–December 19
Reception: Friday, September 18, 6:00–9:00 p.m.

Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

April 22–June 19
Opening Reception: Friday, April 22, 2016, 6:00–9:00 p.m.

South Side Community Art Center
3831 S. Michigan Ave.