Low-Residency MFA: Visiting Artists Series

2018 Visting Artist Lectures

All events will be held in the MacLean Center Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave., and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Past Lectures 2018

Cauleen Smith
Friday, July 20, 2018
Lynne Tillman
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
R. Luke DuBois
Friday, July 13, 2018
Lynne Cooke
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sondra Perry
Friday, July 6, 2018
Marina Rosenfeld
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Pages

Past Lectures 2017

Andrea Ray
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Stephen Andrews
Friday, August 4, 2017
Corrine Fitzpatrick
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Eileen Myles
Friday, July 28, 2017
Lynne Tillman
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Pamela Sneed
Friday, July 21, 2017

Pages