Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Samantha Lee Bittman
View profile sbittman@saic.edu
Jerry Bleem
View profile gbleem@saic.edu
Judith Brotman
View profile jbrotman@saic.edu
Dana M Carter
View profile dcarter@saic.edu
Veronica Casado Hernandez
View profile vcasadohernandez@saic.edu
Pamela Feldman
View profile pfeldman@saic.edu
kg Gnatowski
View profile kgnatowski@saic.edu
Ilan Daniel Gutin
View profile igutin@saic.edu
Aram Han
View profile ahan5@saic.edu
Beth Kathleen Hetland
View profile ehetland@saic.edu
Christalena Hughmanick
View profile chughmanick@saic.edu
Kelly F. Kaczynski
View profile kkaczynski@saic.edu
Anna Laure Kielman
View profile akielman@saic.edu
Melissa Leandro
View profile mleand@saic.edu
Mev Luna
View profile mluna@saic.edu
John Paul Morabito
View profile jmorabito@saic.edu
Joseriberto Perez
View profile jperez3@saic.edu
Andrea Peterson
View profile apeterson1@saic.edu
Cheryl Virginia Pope
View profile cpope@saic.edu
Karen Reimer
View profile kreimer@saic.edu
Julie Rodrigues
View profile jwidholm@saic.edu
Ellen Rothenberg
View profile erothenberg@saic.edu
Allison M Warren
View profile awarren2@saic.edu
Stacia Laura Yeapanis
View profile syeapanis@saic.edu
Amy Yoes
View profile ayoes@saic.edu

Emeritus