Travis Tiblier

South Territory Manager
ttiblier@saic.edu

312.497.9850

Bio

I am a Chicago based multidisciplinary visual artist. I received my Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from SAIC in 2014 where I studied studio art. My experience and expertise covers a wide range of media: photography, motion pictures, editing, sculpture, writing, and more. Since the summer of 2014, I have worked for SAIC Admissions as an Admissions Counselor.

 

Undergraduate Events

Florida
SAIC Day Saturday, November 3, 2018
12–3 p.m.
HistoryMiami
101 West Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33130
RSVP 
National Portfolio Day Saturday, January 26, 2019
12–4 p.m.
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus
Chapman Conference Center
245 Northeast 4th Street
2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33132
Meet with us
National Portfolio Day Sunday, January 27, 2019
12:00–4:00 p.m.
Ringling College of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34234
Meet with us
Louisiana
National Portfolio Day Saturday, January 19, 2019
11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Wyndham Garden New Orleans Airport Hotel
6401 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70003
Meet with us
Missouri
SAIC Day Saturday, October 6, 2018
12–3 p.m.
Kauffman Foundation Conference Center
4801 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110
RSVP 
SAIC Day Saturday, October 7, 2018
12–3 p.m.
Contemporary Art Museum, St. Louis
3750 Washington Blvd.
St Louis, MO 63108
RSVP 
National Portfolio Day Saturday, October 27, 2018
1–5 p.m.
Kansas City Art Institute
4415 Warwick Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64111
Meet with us
National Portfolio Day Sunday, October 28, 2018
12–4 p.m.
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO, 63130
Meet with us
Texas
National Portfolio Day Saturday, September 29, 2018
11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Hilton Anatole
2201 N Stemmons Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75207
Meet with us 
National Portfolio Day Sunday, September 30, 2018
12–4 p.m.
Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel
1601 Lake Robbins Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Meet with us
SAIC Day Sunday, November 4, 2018
12–3 p.m.
Carver Cultural Center
1165 Angelina St.
Austin, TX 78723
RSVP