Friday, March 17, 2:30–4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., first floor lobby

Saturday, March 18, 10:30 a.m.–6:30 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

 

 

Thursday, September 15, 2016, 4:30-8:00 p.m.
Nichols Tower, 906 S. Homan Ave. 

 

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 6:00 p.m.
Nichols Tower, Homan Square, 906 W Homan Ave., 12th floor

 

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 4:00–7:30 p.m.
Nichols Tower at Homan Square, 906 S. Homan Ave.

 

 

March 14–April 16, 2016

 

 

Friday, November 13, 2015, 4:30–5:30 p.m.
At ROCK in Millenium Park near Cloud Gate (The Bean)
11 N. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Saturday, October 31, 2015, 5:00–6:30 p.m.
At ROCK in Millenium Park near Cloud Gate (Bean)
11 N. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 12:00 p.m.
Millenium Park at Cloud Gate (the Bean)

 

 

Thursday, April 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Friday, April 3, 2015, 9:00 a.m.–6:30 p.m.

The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor and other locations

 

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015, 1:00–5:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 4:15–5:45 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

 

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014, 12:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Opens Monday, June 30, 2014
Arts Incubator, 301 E. Garfield Blvd.
Accessible via the building exterior

Closing reception: Thursday, July 31, 5:00–7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 14, 2014, 2:30–4:30 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.
Open to the public