AIADO: Events

Upcoming Events

Check back soon for next semester's events.

Past Events

Mitchell Lecture Series
Thursday, September 24, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Mitchell Lecture Series
Thursday, September 17, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Mitchell Lecture Series
Thursday, September 10, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 09, 9:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 05, 4:15 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 07, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 02, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 01, 4:15 a.m.6:45 a.m.
Thursday, March 12, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Friday, February 27, 12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, November 29, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 26, 4:30 p.m.7:00 p.m.

Pages