Information Sessions

Online Information Sessions

The Office of Student Financial Services is committed to assisting students and their parents throughout the financial aid and student account management process. Please join us online for one of our upcoming webinar information sessions.  These sessions are offered for students, parents, and prospective students. You may be interested in one of the topics below as you prepare to enroll at SAIC.

Upcoming Online Information Sessions

2023-24 Undergraduate Sessions

How to Apply for Financial Aid Using the FAFSA #1 Thursday, October 18, 2022 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
How to Apply for Financial Aid Using the FAFSA #2 Thursday, December 1, 2022 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award and Cost #1 Thursday, February 9, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award and Cost #2 Thursday, March 23, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Financial Aid Next Steps Thursday, May 4, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Cost, Payment, and Deadlines Thursday, June 8, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Final Steps - You Are Almost Here Thursday, July 27, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register

2023-24 Graduate Sessions

How to Apply for Financial Aid using the FAFSA Thursday, January 19, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter and Cost Thursday, March 9, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Cost, Payment, and Deadlines Thursday, June 8, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register
Final Steps  - You Are Almost Here Thursday, July 20, 2023 6:30-7:30 PM CST Register

Previous sessions can be viewed in the Information Session Archive.