Sculpture Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Daniel Gordon Baird
View profile dbaird@saic.edu
Chris Thomas Bradley
View profile cbradley2@saic.edu
Stephanie Brooks
View profile sbrook@saic.edu
Juan Angel Chavez
View profile jchavez1@saic.edu
Lindsey Dorr-Niro
View profile ldorr@saic.edu
Elena Ailes
View profile eailes@saic.edu
Elizabeth Cote
View profile ecote@saic.edu
Kelly F. Kaczynski
View profile kkaczynski@saic.edu
Kevin Kaempf
View profile kkaemp@saic.edu
Rebecca Keller
View profile rkeller@saic.edu
Paul Martin
View profile pmartin1@saic.edu
Jordan Martins
View profile jmartins@saic.edu
Matt Morris
View profile mmorris12@saic.edu
Dylan Palmer
View profile dpalme1@saic.edu
Cheryl Virginia Pope
View profile cpope@saic.edu
Laura L Prieto-Velasco
View profile lpriet1@saic.edu
Jeffrey James Matthew Prokash
View profile jprokash@saic.edu
Stephen Reber
View profile sreber@saic.edu
Mindy Rose Schwartz
View profile mschwartz@saic.edu
Amy Yoes
View profile ayoes@saic.edu