Printmedia Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Alberto Aguilar
View profile aaguilar@saic.edu
Alex Chitty
View profile achitty@saic.edu
Thomas Denlinger
View profile tdenlinger@saic.edu
Nia Easley
View profile neasle@saic.edu
Frances Lightbound
View profile flight@saic.edu
Jess Giffin
View profile jgiffin@saic.edu
Jasper Goodrich
View profile jgoodr2@saic.edu
Myungah Hyon 현명아
View profile mhyon@saic.edu
Anna Laure Kielman
View profile akielman@saic.edu
Sterling Allen Lawrence
View profile slawrence1@saic.edu
Eliza Myrie
View profile emyrie@saic.edu
Mark Pascale
View profile mpascale@saic.edu
Brian Joseph Rush
View profile brush1@saic.edu
Conor Stechschulte
View profile tstechschulte@saic.edu