Liberal Arts Full-Time

Name Profile Email
Jeremy Biles
View profile jbiles@saic.edu
Christina Gomez
View profile cgomez3@saic.edu
Raja El Halwani
View profile relhalwani@saic.edu
Adam Mack
View profile amack1@saic.edu
Michael Nagelbach
View profile mnagelbach@saic.edu
Patrick Lynn Rivers
View profile privers1@saic.edu
Kathryn Schaffer
View profile kschaffer2@saic.edu
Oliver Shao
View profile oshao@artic.edu
Mika Tosca
View profile mtosca1@saic.edu
Kirin Wachter-Grene
View profile kwacht@saic.edu
Elizabeth Wright
View profile ewright@saic.edu
Sarah Zhou Rosengard
View profile srosen13@saic.edu
Andrew Yang
View profile ayang@saic.edu