Faculty

Full-Time

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Brandon Alvendia
View profile balven@artic.edu
Britton Bertran
View profile bbertran@saic.edu
Bob Brodsky
View profile bbrodsky1@saic.edu
Jessica Cochran
View profile jcochran@saic.edu
Michael Dorf
View profile mdorf@saic.edu
Jason Dunda
View profile jdunda@saic.edu
Rosalynn Gingerich
View profile rgingerich@saic.edu
kg Gnatowski
View profile kgnatowski@saic.edu
Lela Hersh
View profile lhersh@saic.edu
Beth Kathleen Hetland
View profile ehetland@saic.edu
Meagan McGregor Leary
View profile mleary@saic.edu
Cortney Nicole Lederer
View profile clederer@saic.edu
Jordan Martins
View profile jmartins@saic.edu
Matthew Douglas Mehlan
View profile mmehlan@saic.edu
Magdalena Moskalewicz
View profile mmoskalewicz@saic.edu
Lorraine Peltz
View profile lpeltz@saic.edu
Amy Reichert
View profile areichert1@saic.edu
Michael Ryan
View profile mryan3@saic.edu
Asha Iman Veal
View profile avealbrisebois@saic.edu
Jose Gibran Villalobos
View profile jvillalobos@saic.edu