Faculty

Full-Time

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Britton Bertran
View profile bbertran@saic.edu
Bob Brodsky
View profile bbrodsky1@saic.edu
Judith Brotman
View profile jbrotman@saic.edu
C. C. Ann Chen
View profile cchen@saic.edu
Jessica Cochran
View profile jcochran@saic.edu
Dan Devening
View profile ddevening@saic.edu
Michael Dorf
View profile mdorf@saic.edu
Jason Dunda
View profile jdunda@saic.edu
Megan Elizabeth Euker
View profile meuker@saic.edu
Peter Exley
View profile pexley@saic.edu
Rosalynn Gingerich
View profile rgingerich@saic.edu
kg Gnatowski
View profile kgnatowski@saic.edu
Lela Hersh
View profile lhersh@saic.edu
Beth Kathleen Hetland
View profile ehetland@saic.edu
Samantha Lynn Hill
View profile shill3@saic.edu
Raquel Laura Iglesias
View profile riglesias@saic.edu
Meagan McGregor Leary
View profile mleary@saic.edu
Cortney Nicole Lederer
View profile clederer@saic.edu
Matthew Douglas Mehlan
View profile mmehlan@saic.edu
Magdalena Moskalewicz
View profile mmoskalewicz@saic.edu
Lorraine Peltz
View profile lpeltz@saic.edu
Amy Reichert
View profile areichert1@saic.edu
Michael Ryan
View profile mryan3@saic.edu
Kenneth L. Smilovitch
View profile ksmilovitch@saic.edu
Asha Iman Veal Brisebois
View profile avealbrisebois@saic.edu
Jose Gibran Villalobos
View profile jvillalobos@saic.edu
Erin Washington
View profile ewashington@saic.edu
Latham Owen Zearfoss
View profile lzearfoss@saic.edu