Writing: Events

Upcoming Events

Check back soon for next semester's events.

Past Events

1935 Sayers & Scovill Olympian eight-column carved-panel hearse
Monday, April 02, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 29, 4:30 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Juan Martinez
Tuesday, November 28, 4:35 p.m.Wednesday, November 29, 12:00 p.m.
Monday, October 30, 7:00 p.m.
Sarah Schulman, Cover Art
Tuesday, October 24, 6:00 p.m.
Layli Long Soldier
Tuesday, October 03, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11, 4:30 p.m.
Safiya Sinclair
Tuesday, March 14, 4:30 p.m.
Roger Reeves
Monday, February 20, 4:30 p.m.