Faculty

Full-Time

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Sandra Adams
View profile sadams1@saic.edu
Miguel Aguilar
View profile maguilar@saic.edu
D. Denenge Duyst- Akpem
View profile dakpem@saic.edu
Lara Allison
View profile lallison@saic.edu
Giovanni Aloi
View profile galoi@saic.edu
Tatsu Aoki
View profile taoki@saic.edu
Silvia Beltrametti
View profile sbeltrametti@saic.edu
Amy Beste
View profile abeste@saic.edu
Jefferson Dakota Brown
View profile jbrown7@saic.edu
Shane Campbell
View profile scampbell@saic.edu
Gillion Carrara
View profile gcarrara@saic.edu
Jennifer R Cohen
View profile jcohen6@saic.edu
Thomas Comerford
View profile tcomerford@saic.edu
Christopher Cutrone
View profile ccutrone1@saic.edu
Igor Demchenko
View profile idemchenko@saic.edu
Patrick Durgin
View profile pdurgin@saic.edu
Patricia Erens
View profile perens@saic.edu
Nancy Feldman
View profile nfeldman1@saic.edu
Margaret Hawkins
View profile mhawkins@saic.edu
Alice Maggie Hazard
View profile ahazard1@saic.edu
Richard Joncas
View profile rjoncas@saic.edu
Rebecca Keller
View profile rkeller@saic.edu
Adrienne N. Kochman
View profile akochman@saic.edu
Mark Krisco
View profile mkrisco@saic.edu
Jason LaFountain
View profile jlafountain@saic.edu
Larry Lee
View profile llee2@saic.edu
Nenette Luarca-Shoaf
View profile nluarcashoaf@saic.edu
Margaret Macnamara
View profile mmacnamara@saic.edu
Shannon AC Martino
View profile smartino11@saic.edu
Daniel Merkle
View profile dmerkle@saic.edu
Anne Elizabeth Moore
View profile amoore2@saic.edu
Magdalena Moskalewicz
View profile mmoskalewicz@saic.edu
Dominique Moulon
View profile dmoulon@saic.edu
Deepthi Murali
View profile dmurali@saic.edu
Debra Parr
View profile dparr@saic.edu
Keyvan Rafii
View profile krafii@saic.edu
Rhoda Rosen
View profile rrosen1@saic.edu
Daniel Sanchez Bataller
View profile dsanchezbataller@saic.edu
Cassy Smith
View profile csmith1@saic.edu
Joseph Socki
View profile jsocki@saic.edu
Lisa Stone
View profile lstone@saic.edu
Susan Tallman
View profile stallman@saic.edu
Aleksandar Vujkov
View profile avujkov@saic.edu
Lori Waxman
View profile lwaxman@saic.edu
Lisa M Zaher
View profile lzaher@saic.edu
Timothy Wittman
View profile tnwittman@saic.edu

Emeritus