Events

Upcoming Events

Check back soon for next semester's events.

Past Events

Monday, May 07 (All day)Friday, May 11 (All day)
Leslie Guy
Wednesday, May 02, 4:15 p.m.
Gordon Hall
Wednesday, April 04, 4:15 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Apparitions Flying towards the Future
Thursday, March 29, 4:00 p.m.
Shana Moultan
Wednesday, February 07, 4:15 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Megha Ralapati
Wednesday, November 29, 4:15 p.m.7:00 p.m.
W.J.T. Mitchell
Wednesday, November 08, 4:15 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11, 4:15 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Tracie Hall
Wednesday, March 15, 4:15 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Inigo Manglano-Ovalle
Wednesday, February 15, 4:15 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Karsten Lund
Wednesday, December 14, 4:15 p.m.6:00 p.m.