Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Marzena Abrahamik
View profile mabrahamik@saic.edu
Jesse Mattimoe Avina
View profile javina@saic.edu
Jeremy Biles
View profile jbiles@saic.edu
Jeremy Christopher Bolen
View profile jbolen@saic.edu
Catherine Gass
View profile cgass@saic.edu
Matt Gehring
View profile mgehring@saic.edu
Mayumi Lake
View profile mlake@saic.edu
William James McGuinness
View profile wmcguinness@saic.edu
Christopher Joseph Meerdo
View profile cmeerdo@saic.edu
Kate O'Neill
View profile monei@saic.edu
Jessica L Pierotti
View profile jpierotti@saic.edu
Oliverio V. Rodriguez
View profile orodriguez@saic.edu
Matthew C. Siber
View profile msiber@saic.edu
Sonja Ruth Thomsen
View profile sthomsen@saic.edu
Lewis Toby
View profile ltoby@saic.edu
Heather Felicia Wetzel
View profile hwetzel@saic.edu
Jaclyn R. Wright
View profile jwright13@saic.edu
Donald Yoshida
View profile dyoshida1@saic.edu