Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Kylee Marisa Alexander
View profile kalexander1@saic.edu
Caroline Marie Bellios
View profile cbellios@saic.edu
Bambi Deidre Breakstone
View profile bbreakstone1@saic.edu
Gillion Carrara
View profile gcarrara@saic.edu
Jackey Cave
View profile jcave@saic.edu
Yoshiko F Fredisdorf
View profile yfredisdorf@saic.edu
Dijana Granov
View profile dgranov@saic.edu
Conrad Hamather
View profile chamather@saic.edu
Beata Kania
View profile bkania@saic.edu
Kristin Mariani
View profile kmariani@saic.edu
Aubrie J. Meyer
View profile ameyer2@saic.edu
Steven Miller
View profile smiller@saic.edu
Laura Mae Noble
View profile lmnoble@saic.edu
Annie Marie Novotny
View profile anovotny@saic.edu
James Paul
View profile jpaul2@saic.edu
Eia Radosavljevic
View profile eradosavljevic@saic.edu
Sharon Shoji
View profile sshoji@saic.edu
Liat Smestad
View profile lsmestad@saic.edu
James Robert Sommerfeldt
View profile jsommerfeldt1@saic.edu
Pamela Vanderlinde
View profile pvanderlinde@saic.edu
William Walton
View profile wwalton@saic.edu
Donald Yoshida
View profile dyoshida1@saic.edu

Emeritus