Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Valorie Adrio
View profile vadrio@saic.edu
Nicole Bailey
View profile nbailey1@saic.edu
Lauren N Benoist
View profile lbenoist@saic.edu
Dayna Block
View profile dblock@saic.edu
James Earl Bulosan
View profile jbulosan@saic.edu
Cal Calvird
View profile gcalvird@saic.edu
Amy Louise Cavazos
View profile acavazos@saic.edu
Deborah Ann DelSignore
View profile ddelsignore@saic.edu
Barbara Fish
View profile bfish@saic.edu
Katharine Joy Houpt
View profile khoupt@saic.edu
Katherine Marie Kunkel Kamholz
View profile kkamholz1@saic.edu
Angela Lyonsmith
View profile alyonsmith@saic.edu
Melissa Raman Molitor
View profile mramanmolitor1@saic.edu
Val Newman
View profile vnewman@saic.edu
Joanne Ramseyer
View profile jramseyer@saic.edu
Rochele Andrea Royster
View profile rroyster@saic.edu
Suellen Semekoski
View profile ssemekoski@saic.edu
Valery Maia Shuman
View profile vshuman@saic.edu