The Office of the Dean and Division Chairs invites all incoming graduate and post-baccalaureate students to attend New Graduate Student Orientation.

Please be in touch with the Administrative Director of your department for information about Departmental Orientations. All department contact info can be found here.

2015 New Graduate Student Reception

Monday, August 31, 5:00–7:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

New Graduate students must contact their Department Administrative Director to obtain individual departmental orientation events and schedules, or may reference the schedule below.

Studio Lottery Information: Lisa Majer (lmajer@saic.edu, 312-629-6175)

MAAH, MAHA, MAAD, MAAJ: Shay DeGrandis (sdegra@saic.edu, 312-345-3786)

Ceramics, Performance, Print Media,

Photography, Sculpture, Wood/Metal Shop Authorization:

Rana Siegel (rsiegel@saic.edu, 312-443-4750)

AIADO: Ryan Deemer (rdeemer@saic.edu, 312-629-6621)

VCD, FMS: Anne Nepokroeff (anepok@saic.edu, 312-899-1290)

FMS: Cole Chickering (nchick@saic.edu, 312-899-5134)

PTDW: Eric Lebofsky (elebof@saic.edu, 312-345-3593)

ATS, FVNMA, Sound: J Amrstrong (jarmst@saic.edu, 312-345-3539)

VCS: Teena McClelland (tmccle@saic.edu, 312-345-3787)

Art Ed  and Art Therapy:  Kathleen McGrath (kmcgrath@saic.edu, 312-899-7469)

                                     Maria Sanchez (msanch6@saic.edu, 312-899-7411)

Graduate Dean’s Office: Nicole Mauser  (nmauser@saic.edu 312-629-6523)

International Affairs: Lawrence Rodriguez (lrodri2@saic.edu 312-629-6833)

Campus Life: Chinwuba Okafor  (cokafor@saic.edu, 312-629-6884)

TA Training: Nancy Gildart (ngildart@saic.edu, 312-499-4125)