Wednesday, September 9, 4:15 p.m.
John M. Flaxman Library Special Collections Reading Room, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 508

 

 

Thursday, September 24, 7:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, October 1, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

September 25–October 1
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Wednesday, October 7, 4:15 p.m.
John M. Flaxman Library Special Collections Reading Room, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 508

 

 

Thursday, October 8, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, October 8, 4:30–6:00 p.m.
Friday, October 9, 4:30–6:00 p.m.

John M. Flaxman Screening Room, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1307

 

 

Thursday, October 15, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St

 

 

Thursday, October 22, 6:00 p.m. and 7:45 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, October 29, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Wednesday, November 4, 4:15 p.m.
John M. Flaxman Library Special Collections Reading Room, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 508

 

 

October 3–November 4
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, November 5, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, November 12, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, November 19, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Wednesday, December 2, 4:15 p.m.
John M. Flaxman Library Special Collections Reading Room, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 508

 

 

February 2015