Workshops:
Saturday, February 13, 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 14, 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Performance:
Monday, February 15, 6:30–8:30 p.m.

The Leroy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

Friday, March 18, 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

Friday, April 8, 11:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 9, 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

Saturday, April 16
SAIC Performance Space, Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 012

 

 

Thursday, April 21, 4:30–9:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., first floor lecture hall

 

May 6, 2016
The Art Institute of Chicago, Modern Wing, 159 E. Monroe St.

 

 

May 7–8
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 012 SAIC Performance Space

 

Friday, May 13
Garfield Park Conservatory, 300 N. Central Park Ave.

 

Saturday, May 14, 1:00–4:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

Saturday, May 14, 5:00–8:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Sunday, May 15, 1:00–5:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

Tuesday, May 17, 4:30–7:30 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

June 11, 6:00–10:00 p.m.
The Ritz-Carlton Chicago, 160 E. Pearson St.

 

 

Friday, July 29
Graduate studios across campus