Saturday, March 7, 12:00–5:00 p.m.
John M. Flaxman Library, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 613

 

 

Friday, March 13, 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

 

 

March 14, 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

Keynote Speaker: Boris Groys 
Friday, March 13, 7:00 p.m.
SAIC Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Saturday, April 4, 7:00 p.m. 
SAIC Performance Space 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 012 

 

 

Saturday, April 11:

9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
SAIC Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., 2M space

4:30–8:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash, first floor

Sunday, April 12:

9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
SAIC Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., 2M space

 

 

Tuesdays through April 21, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor information desk

 

 

Thursday, April 23, 5:00–9:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

April 25–26, 7:00 p.m. 
SAIC Performance Space 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 012 

 

 

April 29–30
10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Friday, May 1, 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, May 7, 4:00–8:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 404

 

 

Friday, May 8, 9:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m.
Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North

 

 

Friday, May 8, 5:30 p.m.
Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North

 

 

Saturday, May 9, 5:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Tuesday, May 12, 5:30 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.