Online Information Sessions

The Office of Student Financial Services is committed to assisting prospective students and their parents throughout the financial aid process. Please join us online from your office or home for one of our upcoming online information sessions. We are offering a number of sessions addressing different topics that you may be interested in as you prepare to enroll at SAIC. 

Undergraduate Sessions

Applying for Financial Aid—January 14 [PDF] Thursday, January 14, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Applying for Financial Aid—February 9 [PDF] Tuesday, February 9, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter—March 24 [PDF] Thursday, March 24, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter—April 5 [PDF] Tuesday, April 5, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Financial Aid Next Steps—May 4 [PDF] Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
You Are Almost Here: Final Steps Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
Register

Graduate Sessions

Applying for Financial Aid—January 21 [PDF] Thursday, January 21, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter—March 29 [PDF] Tuesday, March 29, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter—April 12 [PDF] Tuesday, April 12, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
Financial Aid Next Steps—May 11 [PDF] Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
View video
You Are Almost Here: Final Steps Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30–7:30 p.m.
Register