Writing Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Ignatius Valentine Aloysius
View profile ialoysius@saic.edu
Sherry Antonini
View profile santonini@saic.edu
Rosellen Brown
View profile rbrown1@saic.edu
Anne Calcagno
View profile acalcagno1@saic.edu
Mary Cross
View profile mcross1@saic.edu
Amy England
View profile aengland@saic.edu
Krista Franklin
View profile kfranklin9@saic.edu
Amaia Gabantxo Uriagereka
View profile agaban@saic.edu
Matthew Goulish
View profile mgoulish@saic.edu
Beth Kathleen Hetland
View profile ehetland@saic.edu
Peter O'Leary
View profile poleary@saic.edu
Richard O'Reilly
View profile roreilly@saic.edu
Elise Paschen
View profile epaschen@saic.edu
Jill Riddell
View profile jriddell@saic.edu
Leila A Wilson
View profile lwilson@saic.edu