Events

The Turf

an exhibition of SAIC’s 2019 Painting and Drawing alumni
Friday, May 17, 6:00 p.m.Sunday, June 16, 6:00 p.m.

Jennie C. Jones

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Wednesday, June 19, 6:00 p.m.

Shahryar Nashat

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Friday, June 21, 6:00 p.m.

Christina Quarles

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Wednesday, June 26, 6:00 p.m.

Lyle Ashton Harris

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Friday, June 28, 6:00 p.m.

Tom Burr

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Wednesday, July 3, 6:00 p.m.

DIS

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Friday, July 5, 6:00 p.m.

Cassils

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Wednesday, July 10, 6:00 p.m.

Shinique Smith

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Friday, July 12, 6:00 p.m.

Xandra Ibarra

Low-Residency Master of Fine Arts: Visiting Artists Series
Wednesday, July 17, 6:00 p.m.