Thursday, February 19, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, February 26, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, March 5, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, March 12, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14, 12:30 p.m.

Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, March 26, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, April 2, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, April 9, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, April 16, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Thursday, April 23, 6:00 p.m.
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.