Meet with Us

We want to meet with you and assist you through the admission process. We invite you to attend our SAIC Days, National Portfolio Days, and visit us on campus to have the opportunity to engage with our representatives about SAIC, your work, and our curriculum, and get a better sense of what it is like to be a SAIC student.

We look forward to reviewing your work and helping you prepare a portfolio which best showcases your creative vision. Bring your portfolio and feel free to bring your sketch books as well. They give us great insight into how you think and work. We are also happy to look at digital and video portfolios—just make sure your peripherals are fully charged.

Erin Gasim

South Territory Manager
egasim@saic.edu

312-629-6107

Lauren Hogan

Chicago Territory Manager
lhogan@saic.edu

312-629-6190

Kyle O'Connell

West Coast Territory Manager
koconnell1@saic.edu

312-629-6107

Christina Reginelli

East Coast Territory Manager
creginelli@saic.edu

312-629-6185

Travis Tiblier

Midwest Territory Manager
ttiblier@saic.edu

312-629-6888

James Wetzel

Illinois Territory Manager
jwetzel@saic.edu

312-629-6126