Quick Numbers

Circulation/Course Reserves
312.899.5097
flaxcirc@saic.edu
Reference/Research Desk
312.899.5096
flaxman@saic.edu
Digital Services & Visual Resources
312.899.5101
vrc@saic.edu
Special Collections Reading Room
312.899.7486
jfabc@saic.edu
Dean of the Library & Special Collections
Melanie Emerson
312.629.9379
memerson@saic.edu

Research & Access Services

Holly Stec Dankert
Research & Access Services Librarian
hdankert@saic.edu
312.899.1434
Liaison to AIADO, Art History, Arts Administration & Policy, Continuing Studies, Historic Preservation
Mackenzie Salisbury
Reference & Instruction Librarian
ssalis1@saic.edu
312.759.1744
Liaison to Liberal Arts, Painting & Drawing, Photography, Visual Communication Design, VCS

Alison Rollins
Reference & Instruction Librarian
arollins3@saic.edu
312.629.9389
Liaison to Art Education, Contemporary Practices, Writing, 

Elizabeth Aubrey
Access Services Manager
eaubrey@saic.edu
312.759.1743
Cristina Garcia
Access Services Assistant
cgarcia9@saic.edu
312.629.6597

Special Collections

Anne-Dorothee (Doro) Boehme
Special Collections Librarian
aboehme@saic.edu
312.899.7486
Liaison to Contemporary Practices
Nick Ferreira
Reference Librarian
nferreira1@saic.edu
312.899.7486
Liaison to Art & Technology Studies, Ceramics, Sound

April Sheridan
Special Collections Manager
asheridan@saic.edu
312.899.5098

Digital Services

Christopher Day
Digital Services Librarian
cday2@saic.edu
312.899.5101
Liaison to New Arts Journalism, Printmedia
Carolyn Faber
Media Preservation & Digitization Librarian
cfaber@saic.edu
312.629.1341
Liaison to Film, Video, New Media, & Animation
Grace Gaynor
Senior Cataloging & Metadata Assistant
ggaynor@saic.edu
312.899.1235
Corinne Court
Senior Cataloging & Metadata Assistant
ccourt3@saic.edu
312.899.1224
Michelle Brooks
Digital Imaging Technician
mbrook3@saic.edu
312.629.6527

Collections Management

Sylvia Choi
Collections Management Librarian
schoi2@saic.edu
312.899.7466
Liaison to Art Therapy
Nathaniel Feis
Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian
nfeis@saic.edu
312.899.7493
Liaison to Low Residency MFA
Keith Kostecki
Senior Library Acquisitions Assistant
kkostecki@saic.edu
312.899.5144

Michael Donovan
Senior Cataloging & Metadata Assistant
mdonovan@artic.edu
312.629.1788
Liaison to Fashion Design

Anna Di Cesare
Collections Management Assistant
adicesare@saic.edu
312.759.1578