Thursday, October 9, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, September 25, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Friday, May 2, 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, May 1, 6:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, April 10, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 608

 

 

Tuesday, April 8, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave, 2nd floor

 

 

Tuesday, March 18, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 608

 

 

Saturday, March 8, 3:00–6:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Saturday, February 8, 3:00–6:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 
1 2 > >>