Summer Session 2015

 


 

Wednesday, June 17, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Friday, June 19, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, June 24, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Friday, June 26, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, July 1, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Fullerton Auditorium, 111 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, July 2, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, July 8, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Friday, July 10, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, July 15, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Friday, July 17, 6:00 p.m.
Maclean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.