Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Ryan Hayward Basile
View profile rbasile@saic.edu
Georgia Bockos
View profile gbockos@saic.edu
Richard Bresden
View profile rbresden@saic.edu
Timothy Bruce
View profile tbruce@saic.edu
Martha Chiplis
View profile mchiplis@saic.edu
Noel Cunningham
View profile ncunningham2@saic.edu
Frederick James Eschrich
View profile feschrich@saic.edu
Robert Faust
View profile rfaust@saic.edu
Sofya Karash
View profile skarash@saic.edu
Michael Konetzka
View profile mkonetzka@saic.edu
Alex Karenina Kostiw
View profile akostiw@saic.edu
Mary Krysinski
View profile mkrysinski@saic.edu
Margaret Macnamara
View profile mmacnamara@saic.edu
Daniel P McManus
View profile dmcmanus@saic.edu
Daniel Morgenthaler
View profile dmorgenthaler@saic.edu
Allison Elizabeth O'Flinn
View profile aoflinn@saic.edu
Robert E. Petrick
View profile rpetrick@saic.edu
Olivia Petrides
View profile opetrides@saic.edu
Donald Pollack
View profile dpollack@saic.edu
Mitch Rice
View profile rrice@saic.edu
Jacob Ristau
View profile jristau@saic.edu
Eliza Rosen
View profile erosen1@saic.edu
Catherine Ruggie-Saunders
View profile cruggiesaunders@saic.edu
Richard Shanks Jr
View profile rshanks@saic.edu
Mark Stammers
View profile mstammers@saic.edu
Alex Laurie Valentine III
View profile avalentineiii@saic.edu
Rick W. Valicenti
View profile fvalicenti@saic.edu
Kimberly Karen Viviano
View profile kviviano@saic.edu
Tanner Woodford
View profile cwoodford@saic.edu
Caroline Young
View profile cyoung@saic.edu
Robert J. Zeni
View profile rzeni@saic.edu

Emeritus