Thursday, April 9, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Thursday, April 2, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522  

 

 

Thursday, March 26, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, March 18, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Thursday, March 12, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Thursday, March 5, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Thursday, February 26, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Thursday, February 19, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Thursday, February 12, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522 

 

 

Thursday, February 5–6
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522 

 
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>