Upcoming and Past Events

 


 

Wednesday, September 27, 4:15–5:45 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Past Events


 

Wednesday, September 27, 4:15–5:45 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, September 13, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Monday, May 8, 3:00–3:45 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Tuesday, November 15, 8:00 p.m.
Elastic Arts, 3429 W. Diversey Ave., second floor

 

Thursday, November 10, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, November 2, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, October 26, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, October 19, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, October 12, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, October 5, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, September 28, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, September 21, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., Room 522 

 

 

Wednesday, September 14, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., Room 522