Upcoming and Past Events

Past Events


 

Tuesday, November 15, 8:00 p.m.
Elastic Arts, 3429 W. Diversey Ave., second floor

 

Thursday, November 10, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, November 2, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, October 26, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, October 19, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

Wednesday, October 12, 12:00 p.m. 
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, October 5, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, September 28, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 522

 

 

Wednesday, September 21, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., Room 522 

 

 

Wednesday, September 14, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., Room 522 

 

 

May 6–8
Reception: Friday, May 8, 7:20–8:20 p.m.

Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

Free admission