Faculty

Full-Time

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Gabriel Bizen Akagawa
View profile gakagawa@saic.edu
Daniel Gordon Baird
View profile dbaird@saic.edu
Sarah M Berkeley
View profile sberkeley@saic.edu
Chris Thomas Bradley
View profile cbradley2@saic.edu
Juan Angel Chavez
View profile jchavez1@saic.edu
Lindsey Dorr-Niro
View profile ldorr@saic.edu
Liz Ensz
View profile eensz@saic.edu
Danny James Floyd
View profile dfloyd@saic.edu
Milad Hosseini-Mozari
View profile mhosseinimozari@saic.edu
Kelly F. Kaczynski
View profile kkaczynski@saic.edu
Kevin Kaempf
View profile kkaempf@saic.edu
Rebecca Keller
View profile rkeller@saic.edu
Paul Martin
View profile pmartin1@saic.edu
Jordan Martins
View profile jmartins@saic.edu
Matthew Morris
View profile mmorris12@saic.edu
Dave Arthur Musgrave
View profile dmusgrave@saic.edu
Eliza Myrie
View profile emyrie@saic.edu
Laura L Prieto-Velasco
View profile lpriet1@saic.edu
Jeffrey James Matthew Prokash
View profile jprokash@saic.edu
Stephen Reber
View profile sreber@saic.edu
Richard Rezac
View profile rrezac@saic.edu
Sarah Ross
View profile sross1@saic.edu
Mindy Rose Schwartz
View profile mschwartz@saic.edu
Anna L Showers-Cruser
View profile ashowerscruser@saic.edu
Amy Yoes
View profile ayoes@saic.edu

The Sculpture department's distinguished faculty are nationally and internationally renowned artists, fully involved in the exploration and re-examination of the field. They are well versed in contemporary theoretical debates, and are committed to building a diverse, exciting environment for the exchange of ideas and the production of culture.

Explore the faculty profiles below to learn more about the School of the Art Institute of Chicago's renowned Sculpture faculty.