Contact

Sculpture Office

Columbus Drive
280 S. Columbus Dr., suite 115
Phone: 312.443.3754
sculpture@saic.edu

 

Dan Price, Chair, mprice2@saic.edu

Lan Tuazon, Graduate Coordinator, mtuazon@saic.edu

Rana Siegel, Senior Administrative Director, rsiegel@saic.edu

Kaitlin Roelofs, Administrative Director, kroelo@saic.edu

Carmen Corredor, Administrative Assistant, ccorredor@saic.edu

Andrew Hunter, Assistant Director of Sculpture Facilities, ahunter3@saic.edu