Sculpture Grad Lecture Series, Spring 2014

 

Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 112

All lectures will be held 12:10–12:55 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12—Naama Hadany
Tuesday, February 18—Danny Floyd
Thursday, February 27—Gabriel Stallings
Friday, March 7—Meredith Donnelly
Tuesday, March 11—Alix Shaw
Monday, March 17—Karen Nachtigall
Wednesday, March 26—Woomin Kim
Friday, April 4—Jeff Prokash
Monday, April 7—Eric Oresick
Friday, April 11—Kyle Nilan
Monday, April 14—Jeremy Davis
Thursday, April 17—Elena Ailes