Graduate Noon Time Lecture Series, Spring 2014

 

Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

All lectures are held from 12:15–1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11—Colin Grimm
Thursday, February 13—Kristy Luck
Tuesday, February 18—Larissa Borteh
Thursday, February 20—Jessica Campbell
Tuesday, February 25—Roland Miller
Thursday, February 27—Brenna Quinn
Tuesday, March 4—Dylan Rabe
Thursday, March 6—Maria Ivanova
Tuesday, March 11—Kristin Mortensen
Thursday, March 13—Steven Vainberg
Tuesday, March 18—Clemens Klinkert
Tuesday, March 25—Kelly Lloyd