Upcoming and Past Events

Past Events


 

Tuesday, November 29, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, November 28, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, November 1, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, October 31, 5:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 South Wabash Avenue, Room 327

 

 

Monday, October 31, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, October 25, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, October 24, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Friday, October 21, 12:30 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Tuesday, October 18, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, October 17, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, October 11, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, October 10, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, October 5, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Avenue
11th Floor Advanced Painting Critique Space

 

 

Tuesday, October 4, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Tuesday, October 4, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, October 3, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, September 27, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, September 26, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, September 22, 5:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Thursday, April 7, 4:30 p.m.
McLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Thursday, March 31, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 117

 

 

September 1–October 24
Reception: Friday, September 18, 6:00–9:00 p.m.

Sullivan Galleries, 33 S. State St., 7th floor