Upcoming and Past Events

 


 

Tuesday, February 21, 5:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Thursday, February 23, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, March 1, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Friday, March 2, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, March 15, 5:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, March 15, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, March 16, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, April 5, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, April 6, 5:00 p.m.
Sharp Building 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

 

 

Thursday, April 6, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Wednesday, April 19, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, April 20, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, May 4, 5:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

Past Events