Tuesday, September 30, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, October 7, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, October 9, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, October 14, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, October 14, 5:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Thursday, October 16, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, October 20, 5:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Tuesday, October 21, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, October 23, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, October 28, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, October 30, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Tuesday, November 4, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Thursday, November 6, 12:15 p.m.
Columbus Drive Building, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 317

 

 

Monday, November 17, 5:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Thursday, November 20, 5:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Thursday, December 4, 5:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.